People

Principal Investigators

Susan Ellis Weismer

Credentials: PhD, CCC-SLP

Position title: Principal Investigator

Email: susan.ellisweismer@wisc.edu

Jenny Saffran

Credentials: PhD

Position title: Principal Investigator

Email: jenny.saffran@wisc.edu

Lab Staff

Kristine Millard

Credentials: B.S.

Position title: Data manager

Email: kristine.millard@wisc.edu

Heidi Sindberg

Credentials: SLP

Position title: Speech-Language Pathologist

Email: hasindbe@wisc.edu

Lucia Stubbs

Credentials: PhD

Position title: Licensed Psychologist

Email: lstubbs@wisc.edu

Martha Walter

Credentials: PhD

Position title: Licensed Psychologist

Email: mjwalter@wisc.edu

Graduate Students

Janine Mathee

Credentials: MS, CCC-SLP

Position title: Doctoral Student

Email: mathee@wisc.edu

Kathryn Prescott

Credentials: M.A. CCC-SLP

Position title: Doctoral Student

Email: kprescott@wisc.edu

River Steen

Credentials: B.S.

Email: rjsteen@wisc.edu

Hannah Toohey

Credentials: B.S.